List of Homoeopaths / Clinic

(Doctors who's names are not displayed here,are requested to fill up the Registration form(free Registration).Your name and details will be displayed in this category.If you want to modify or add any information like change in address,Tel.no or e-mail id,please mail us.)

Delhi

Name Address Telephone No. E - Mail
Dr. Anjali Miglani A-60, FF, Dayanand Colony, Lajpat Nagar - IV, New Delhi:110024 0091-11-26447800 dramiglani@yahoo.com
Dr.R.S. Sharma C-20 Motia Khan Colony,
Double Storey,Paharganj New Delhi : 110055
91-11-23531973 Drsharma345@hotmail.com
Dr.NAMITA MATHUR 63 C, POCKET - II, SECTOR 6,DWARKA NEW DELHI : 110045 91-11-25088158 namita1910@vsnl.net
Dr.R.Butail S-340 Greater kailash 1,
NEW DELHI : 110048
butail@yahoo.com
Dr.SANDHYA AHUJA,
NHMC,DELHI
HARMONY THE POSITIVE LIVING CLINIC,
M - 114,SAKET,
NEW DELHI :110017,
91-11-26867246/
26865597
drsahuja@indiatimes.com
Dr.Subodh Prasad Singh Flat No: 16H, 1st FL
Mayur Vihar,Phase-III
Delhi : 110096
91-11-22617234 subodh98@yahoo.com
Dr.S.K.JHA C-464,DEEFENCE COLONY,
NEW DELHI: 110024
91-011-24610242 skjha@vsnl.com
Dr D.R. Juneja C-1/1415 Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
91-11-26891253 rjuneja@vsnl.com
Dr.M.S.Bedi Dr. Bedi\'s Homoeopathic Clinic, 239/D-14, Sector 7, Rohini,Delhi - 110085, 91-11-27042178
DR.AMITA ARORA F-12 SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI : 110044 91-11-26942625 dramita306@rediffmail.
com
DR.Premchandra C-126 Vivek Vihar ph-1, Delhi : 110095 premchandra@hotmail.net
Dr. (Mrs,) Ritu Agarwal J-4/10A, D.D.A FLATS,KALKAJI,NEW DELHI : 110019 9810410551 agarwal_vikas@hotmail.com
Dr. (Mrs) Usha Pradhan 11B/1A, Ashok Vihar, Phase III,Delhi : 110052 0091-011-27144395 uspradhan@rediffmail.com
Dr. A.K.Seth B2/11, VASANT VIHAR,NEW DELHI, 110057. 0091-011-26147791/
26143918.
dr_akseth@hotmail.com
Dr.Chanda Seth B2/11, VASANT VIHAR,NEW DELHI, 110057. 0091-011-26143918/
31067432
chandaseth@hotmail.com
Dr Revti Raman Kapur 115 - D Kamla Nagar Delhi-110007 9899606804 drramankapur
@rediffmail.com
Dr. Saranjeet Kaur 141, Pocket- B/5, Sector - 8, Rohini, Delhi : 110085 0091-011- 27940676 harjinder.singh@wipro.com
Dr. Jatinder Singh A-54, M.B. Road, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062 9811448084 homeopathy@india.com

     Home      Back